log in


 
Partners 
 
M&L-Electronics/Home
Home
 
 

M&L Electronics was formed in 1992 as a technical spin-off from Pioneer Europe. One of the main goals was to convert standard products and integrate them into new audiovisual and multimedia designs to meet the personal requirements of the customers.

Massive price erosion within the audio-visual market made us pursue new business. Our focus moved towards optimising existing energy parcels. By the use of ultracapacitors, we introduce in our projects, energy systems with high standards of durability, quality, and higher efficiency. In 2000, we took on a new challenge: custom-made designs of AC & DC energy systems (total solutions) such as hybrid vehicle systems. We also see a future in product development of unique systems utilizing solar, wind or hydrogen energy coupled with the efficiencies of the latest technologies.

Since 2004 M&L Electronics became the exclusive Belgian distributor of the ‘compit’ line of products. with compit products we offer first-class quality in rechargeable batteries, battery charges, adaptors and lights.

M&L Electronics | info@mlelectronics.be | TEL: +32 (0)3 457 98 60 | Mobile: +32 (0)472 644 277
design & code by Wannes Van Gucht | wannes.vg@telenet.be | Mobile: +32 (0)478 587 380

log in


 
Partenaires 
 
M&L-Electronics/Home
Home
 
 

M&L Electronics BVBA fut créée en 1992 en tant que “ spin-off technique” de Pioneer Europe, avec comme activité principale, la modélisation, l’adaptation et l’intégration de produits standards destinés à la clientèle des secteurs l'audiovisuel et multimedia.

Suite à l’érosion des prix de l ‘audiovisuel, nous nous sommes investis en 1998 dans l’optimisation d ‘ensembles de transformation d’énergie. Par l’ emploi d’ultracapacités nous introduisons dans nos projets, des systèmes techniques à haute durabilité et hautes performances. Nous sommes aussi très actif depuis 2000 dans le domaine AC & DC où nous développons des solutions complètes et ciblées, comme notamment des véhicules hybrides. Pour les besoins futurs, nous travaillons au développement de systèmes particuliers utilisant l’ énergie solaire, le vent ou l‘hydrogène en association avec les technologies les plus modernes.

Depuis début 2004, nous sommes le distributeur exclusif des produits compit pour la Belgique. avec cette gamme de produits compit, nous offrons sur le marché des produits de grande qualité dans le domaine des batteries rechargeables, chargeurs et lampes de poche.

M&L Electronics | info@mlelectronics.be | TEL: +32 (0)3 457 98 60 | Mobile: +32 (0)472 644 277
design & code by Wannes Van Gucht | wannes.vg@telenet.be | Mobile: +32 (0)478 587 380